(email questions/comments to wrightted@aol.com).
Ted Wright -- last update 12/2/2010 (ChamberElection.html) www.cvilleok.com

Copyright 2010 -- Collinsville, Oklahoma

Collinsville Chamber of Commerce
Dec. 2, 2010
2011 Officers Approved
This web site is brought to you by the Newspaper Museum In Collinsville and the other advertisers appearing on these pages. If you would like to provide content or advertisements ...
call Ted Wright (918) 371-1901 or send email to wrightted@aol.com.
Frequently Asked Questions
Web www.cvilleok.com
You are invited to join the
Collinsville Chamber of Commerce.
Contact Wanda.
(Membership Info)

Next Chamber meeting is Jan. 6th

Christmas Parade Is Dec. 11th

2010 Chamber Officers

Pres: Ernie Davis
VP: Jim Dolton
Sec/Tres: Billie Francis
Pres. Elect: Traci Conley

Directors (2010-2012):
Marilyn Hardacre
Beth Ann Langston
Anne Stribling

Directors (2009-2011):
Nichole Landrum
Ted Wright
Bill Johnston

Directors (2008-2010):
Christine Wilson
Kelly Hamlin
Stacy Brown

1-Year Directors:

Officer Travis Lindsey
Don Hutchinson
Phil Ostrander

Honorary Board Members:
Pam Polk (City Manager)
Stan Sallee (Mayor)
Terry Due (School Supt.)
John Smaligo (Tulsa Co. Comm.)
Earl Sears (Stare Representative)
Randy Brogdon (State Senator)

Traci Conley Will Be President
Bill Johnston: President-Elect
Jim Dolton: Vice-President
Billie Francis: Sec/Treasurer

This page sponsored
in part by:

We are an active part of the communities we serve because they are the places we call home. The members we serve live, work and play in the lush rolling hills of northeastern Oklahoma.

Headquartered in Collinsville, Oklahoma, VVEC is a distribution electric cooperative. We provide electric service to residential, commercial and industrial consumers through more than 32,000 meters and more than 4,500 miles of electric line in portions of Nowata, Osage, Rogers, Tulsa and Washington counties.

Among the 26 electric cooperatives operating in Oklahoma, VVEC is the third largest based on the number of meters served by the co-op. Ninety-two employees cover the Cooperative’s more than 3,200-square mile service territory daily maintaining the electric system and providing consumer-oriented service.


There was no speaker at the December monthly Chamber luncheon meeting and the election of 2011 Chamber officers and directors was the main order of business.

The following slate of officers was approved by the general membership:

President: Traci Conley (Tulsa County Assessor's Office)
President-Elect: Bill Johnston (Collinsville News)
Vice-President: Jim Dolton (Collinsville Dolton Funeral Home)
Secretary/Treasurer: Billie Francis (Cimarron Engineering)

Elected Directors (2011-2013):
Christine Wilson (Hometown Insurance Agency)
DonHutinson (Verdigris Valley Electric Coop)
Misty Maxwell (Soiree)

2009-2011 Open Position: Stacy Brown (Edward Jones Investment)

New Officers will be sworn in at Jan. 22, 2011
Chamber Installation Banquet

Rick Brinkley -- Guest Speaker

Ticket are $25
(or $200 for table for 6)