Traditional cvilleok
news index

Index of school news
on cvilleok
School Web Site: www.collinsville.k12.ok.us
Collinsville Soccer Club (7/22/2014): Registrations for fall soccer are open!! Walk-ups are Saturday, July 26th from 9:00 am -1:00 pm at the American Bank of Oklahoma or you can register online at the link below. http://collinsvillesoccer.gotsport.com/
I have photo CDs ready to picked up for Kanyen Cole, Zach Guest, T.J. Johnson, Aubrey McCutchan, Ravyn Murphy, Gary Olivier, and Will Steltzlen. -- Ted Wright -- July 22, 2014 (email wrightted@aol.com or call 918-798-1804
The School's Parent Portal System (Wengage) has been upgraded and has a new address. The link on the school web site has been updated to: https://www.wengage.com/collinsville. You may need to update your own "Favorite Places" and/or Desktop Icons. Existing username and passwords should still work. If you have difficulties email: pportal@collinsville.k12.ok.us -- 7/15/2014

Collinsville's Communication Web Site

Collinsville, Oklahoma

This is just the into page ... for more free news for and about Collinsville
click one of the three choices below

This web site is brought to you by the Newspaper Museum In Collinsville, Collinsville Public Schools, and the other advertisers appearing on these pages. If you would like to provide news content or advertisements ... email Ted Wright wrightted@aol.com. -- Copyright 2014

Ted W. Wright -- last update 7/24/2014

2014 5A Dual State & State Wrestling Champions

Individual State Champs (2014) Christian Moody (113), Gary Wayne Harding (138), and Will Steltzlen (145),

2013 5A Dual State & State Wrestling Champions
Individual State Champs (2013) Christian Moody (106), Davion Jeffries (113), Will Steltzlen (132), Gary Wayne Harding (138), and Dylan Helm (145).

Individual 2012 State Wrestling Champs: Harding, Jeffries, Helm & Steltzlen

2012 5A Dual State & State Wrestling Championships
2011 5A Dual State & State Wrestling Champion Team
2010 & 2011 5A State Runner-Ups -- CHS Girls Cross Country Team

5A State Champions: 2009 Girls Cross Country & 2010 Boys Baseball
Jenny Dyer: 5A State Track 2010 Champion at 1600 & 3200 meter runs
Josh Loftin: 2010 Oklahoma High School Rodeo Bareback Champion
Morgan Roberts: 2009 & 2010 Miss Oklahoma HS Rodeo Queen
Hometown of 2008 Miss Oklahoma (Kelsey Cartwright)
2005 State Softball Champions

. .